School Information and Contacts

School Address:     9841 Texas Hill Rd. Oregon House

Mailing Address:   PO Box 430 Oregon House, CA 95962

Phone Number:     (530) 692-2210

Fax Number:           (530) 692-3241

 

Principal: Linda Cohee,  lcohee@yescharteracademy.org

Office Manager:    Deborah Hoerner,  dhoerner@yescharteracademy.org

Office Assistant:   Debra Campbell,  dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

 

TEACHERS

TK- Kindergarten :

Tracy Fuschich, tfuschich@yescharteracademy.org

First & Second Grades:

Janelle Yanez,  jyanez@yescharteracademy.org

Third & Fourth  Grades:

Amy Edwards, aedwards@yescharteracademy.org

Fifth & Sixth Grades:

Lori Piper, lpiper@yescharteracademy.org

Seventh & Eight Grades :

Donald Sinn

 Special Education & Independent Study:

Danica Ristow, dristow@yescharteracademy.org

 

Lunch Program Coordinator:     Deborah Hoerner

Please contact the office for questions/comments.

 

Lunch Chef:    Cherrity Booth

Please contact the office for questions/comments.

 

Council of Directors: council@yescharteracademy.org

President: Jackie Stanfill

Vice President: Freja Nelson

Chief Financial Officer: Paul McGovern

Staff Representative: Tena Brown

Members:  Jessica Shier, Dane Cannon