School Information and Contacts

School Address:     9841 Texas Hill Rd. Oregon House

Mailing Address:   PO Box 430 Oregon House, CA 95962

Phone Number:     (530) 692-2210

Fax Number:           (530) 692-3241

Website: www.yescharteracademy.org

 

Principal: Louise Miller,  lmiller@yescharteracademy.org

Office Manager:    Deborah Hoerner,  dhoerner@yescharteracademy.org

Office Assistant:   Debra Campbell,  dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

 

TEACHERS

TK- Kindergarten :

Tracy Fuschich, tfuschich@yescharteracademy.org

First & Second Grades:

Freja Nelson,  fnelson@yescharteracademy.org

Third & Fourth  Grades:

Amy Edwards, aedwards@yescharteracademy.org

Fifth & Sixth Grades:

Lori Piper, lpiper@yescharteracademy.org

Seventh & Eight Grades :

Rich Langille rlangille@yescharteracademy.org

Science:

Deborah Burdette, dburdette@yescharteracademy.org

 Special Education & Independent Study:

Michelle Cepeda, mcepeda@yescharteracademy.org

 Lunch Program Coordinator: Debbie Campbell, dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

 Lunch Chef: Cherrity Leyson. cleyson@yescharteracademy.org

Bus Driver Admin: Mikela Amaral, mramaral@yescharteracademy.org

Please contact the office for questions/comments.

 

Council of Directors: council@yescharteracademy.org

President: Jackie Stanfill

Vice President:

Chief Financial Officer: Paul McGovern

Staff Representative: Amy Edwards

Members:  Ashlie DeVorss, Jamie Hyatt