School Information and Contacts

School Address:     9841 Texas Hill Rd. Oregon House

Mailing Address:   PO Box 430 Oregon House, CA 95962

Phone Number:     (530) 692-2210

Fax Number:           (530) 692-3241

Website: www.yescharteracademy.org
ParentSquare: www.parentsquare.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/YESCharterAcademy/
Principal:
Louise Miller, lmiller@yescharteracademy.org

Human Resources Manager:
Debra Campbell, dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

Office Manager:
Debra Campbell, dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

Office & Technology Specialist :
BreAnne Partridge, bpartridge@yescharteracademy.org

Office Specialist: 

Tonya Lawson, tlawson@yescharteracademy.org

TEACHERS & Instructional Aides:

TK- Kindergarten:
Tracy Fuschich, tfuschich@yescharteracademy.org & Cornelia Kalkoupoulou, ckalkoupoulouckalkoupoulou@yescharteracademy.org

First & Second Grades:
Freja Nelson, fnelson@yescharteracademy.org & Sammy Baker, sbaker@yescharteracademy.org

Third & Fourth  Grades:
Amy Edwards, aedwards@yescharteracademy.org & Cassandra Thorn,cthorn@yescharteracademy.org

Fifth & Sixth Grades:
Jim Pyacek jpyacek@yescharteracademy.org & Norbert Kominsky, nkominsky@yescharteracademy.org

Seventh & Eight Grades:
Rich Langille, rlangille@yescharteracademy.org & Amber Partridge, apartridge@yescharteracademy.org

Science:
Amber Partridge,apartridge@yescharteracademy.org

Special Education:
Eve Domingo, edomingo@yescharteracademy.org

Independent Study & Home School:
Allison Leininger,aleininger@yescharteracademy.org

Parent Involvement Team Coordinator:
Nicole Long, nlong@yescharteracademy.org

Lunch Program Coordinator:
Debra Campbell, dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

Lunch Chef:
Cherrity Leyson, cleyson@yescharteracademy.org

Transportation Manager & Bus Driver:
Mikela Amaral, mramaral@yescharteracademy.org

Van Driver:
Doris Tapia, dtapia@yescharteracademy.org

Custodian:

Mark Amaral,markamaral@yescharteracademy.org

Please contact the office for questions/comments.

Council of Directors: council@yescharteracademy.org

President: Pam Cook

Vice President:

Chief Financial Officer: Paul McGovern

Staff Representative: Freja Nelson

Secretary: Jamie Hyatt

Principal: Louise Miller