School Information and Contacts

School Address:    9841 Texas Hill Rd. Oregon House
Mailing Address:   PO Box 430 Oregon House, CA 95962
Phone Number:    (530) 692-2210
Fax Number:          (530) 692-3241

Website: www.yescharteracademy.org
ParentSquare: www.parentsquare.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/YESCharterAcademy/

YES Administration

Principal:
Louise Miller, lmiller@yescharteracademy.org

Human Resources & Business Administrator:
Debra Campbell, dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

Administrative Assistant:
BreAnne Partridge, bpartridge@yescharteracademy.org

Office Specialist:
Dawn Kaundart, dkaundart@yescharteracademy.org

Teachers & Instructional Aides

Early Childhood Enrichment & ABC Sprout Program:
Jessica Robles, jrobles@yescharteracademy.org
Brigett Diemer, bdiemer@yescharteracademy.org
Doris Tapia, dtapia@yescharteracademy.org

TK- Kindergarten:
Tracey Fuschich, tfuschich@yescharteracademy.org
Allison Leininger, aleininger@yescharteracademy.org
Michaela Stewart, mstewart@yescharteracademy.org

First Grade:
Leslie Carey, lcarey@yescharteracademy.org 
Michaela Stewart, mstewart@yescharteracademy.org

Second Grade:
Anthony Emmolo, aemmolo@yescharteracademy.org
Ella Riley, eriley@yescharteracademy.org

Third and Fourth Grade:
Clare Giraro, cgiraro@yescharteracademy.org
Ulrich Kaiser, ukaiser@yescharteracademy.org

Fifth Grade:
Amy Edwards, aedwards@yescharteracademy.org

Sixth Grade:
Alain Cabrera, acabrera@yescharteracademy.org

Seventh & Eight Grades:
James Brandt, nkominsky@yescharteracademy.org

Special Education & Learning Center:
Eve Domingo, edomingo@yescharteracademy.org
Ulrich Kaiser, ukaiser@yescharteracademy.org
Cornelia Kalkopoulou, ckalkopoulou@yescharteracademy.org
Ella Riley, eriley@yescharteracademy.org

Home School Coordinator:
Pamela Scott, pscott@yescharteracademy.org

YES Support Staff

IT & Technology Director:
Timothy Stewart, tstewart@yescharteracademy.org

Lunch Program Coordinator:
Debra Campbell, dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

Kitchen Manager & Support Staff:
Cherrity Leyson, cleyson@yescharteracademy.org
Cassandra Thorn, cthorn@yescharteracademy.org
Rebecca Cicchetti, rcicchetti@yescharteracademy.org

Farm to School Coordinator:
Cheryl Hoke, choke@yescharteracademy.org

Transportation & Bus Driver:
Mikela Amaral, mramaral@yescharteracademy.org

Master Gardener:
Tena Brown, tbrown@yescharteracademy.org

Custodian:
Mark Amaral, mamaral@yescharteracademy.org

Maintenance:
Burt Leyson, bleyson@yescharteracademy.org

Please contact the office for questions/comments.

Council of Directors: council@yescharteracademy.org
President: Pam Cook
Vice President: Linda Cohee
Chief Financial Officer: Paul McGovern
Staff Representative: Eve Domingo
Secretary: Jamie Hyatt
Principal: Louise Miller