School Information and Contacts

School Address:     9841 Texas Hill Rd. Oregon House
Mailing Address:   PO Box 430 Oregon House, CA 95962
Phone Number:     (530) 692-2210
Fax Number:           (530) 692-3241

Website: www.yescharteracademy.org
ParentSquare: www.parentsquare.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/YESCharterAcademy/

Principal:
Louise Miller, lmiller@yescharteracademy.org

Human Resources & Business Manager:
Debra Campbell, dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

Office Manager:
Debra Campbell, dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

Administrative Assistant:
BreAnne Partridge, bpartridge@yescharteracademy.org

Office Specialist:
Ashlie DeVorss, adevorss@yescharteracademy.org

Teachers & Instructional Aides:

TK- Kindergarten:
Tracy Fuschich, tfuschich@yescharteracademy.org & Jessica Jennings, jjennings@yescharteracademy.org

First Grade:
Leslie Carey, lcarey@yescharteracademy.org 

Second & Third Grades:
Alexandra Steffen, asteffen@yescharteracademy.org & Doris Tapia, dtapia@yescharteracademy.org

Fourth & Fifth Grades:
Amy Edwards, aedwards@yescharteracademy.org & Alain Cabrera, acabrera@yescharteracademy.org

Sixth, Seventh & Eight Grades:
Freja Nelson, fnelson@yescharteracademy.org, Norbert Kominsky, nkominsky@yescharteracademy.org, & Cornelia Kalkopoulou, ckalkppoulou@yescharteracademy.org

Special Education:
Eve Domingo, edomingo@yescharteracademy.org

Home School:
Jim Pyacek, jpyacek@yescharteracademy.org

IT & Technology Director:
Brannon Blaylock, bblaylock@yescharteracademy.org

Parent Involvement Team Coordinator:
Nicole Long, nlong@yescharteracademy.org

Lunch Program Coordinator:
Debra Campbell, dcampbell@yescharteracademy.org

Kitchen Manager & Support Staff:
Cherrity Leyson, cleyson@yescharteracademy.orgCassandra Thorn, cthorn@yescharteracademy.org

Transportation Manager & Bus Driver:
Mikela Amaral, mramaral@yescharteracademy.org

Custodian:
Abel Robles, arobles@yescharteracademy.org

Please contact the office for questions/comments.

Council of Directors: council@yescharteracademy.org
President: Pam Cook
Vice President:
Chief Financial Officer: Paul McGovern
Staff Representative: Freja Nelson
Secretary: Jamie Hyatt
Principal: Louise Miller