Council Members

Please direct emails for Council  to

Please click on the links below for more Council of Director Information

Council Members Bios

Council of Directors composition

Bylaws Regarding Council Membership

Selection Criteria For Council Members          

Name Office Elected Re-Election Year
Paul McGovern Chief Financial Officer 2009-current NA-Founder
Pam Cook President June  27, 2019 June 2025
Linda Cohee  Vice President
Jamie Hyatt Secretary August 30, 2018 August 2021
Council Member
Eve Domingo Staff Representative 2020-2021

school year

Louise Miller Principal  June 2017  non-voting